Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Werwie

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tim Werwie

5 out of 5 (111 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rick Mielke

Rick Mielke

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cut our costs in half!! Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of Crystal Wergin

Crystal Wergin

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Maria D

Maria D

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim is a great agent and was very helpful and made sure we had enough coverage for our home and vehicles."
Profile photo of Teresa Gomez

Teresa Gomez

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ryan Burke

Ryan Burke

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim will doing everything he can to get you great, affordable coverage that protects you from every circumstance!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Nielsen

Kimberly Nielsen

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim is a wonderful agent, as well as a wonderful person! I've known him a long time, keeps in touch and always has your interest in mind!"
Profile photo of Ryan Brooks

Ryan Brooks

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love working with Tim. He's knowledgable and is always looking out for the best interests of my family!"
Profile photo of Annette Wallenhorst

Annette Wallenhorst

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janelle is the best, she is always there to make things easy and enjoyable. I am so thankful for her!"
Profile photo of David Cook

David Cook

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim was absolutely amazing! He took the time to sit down with me and my wife to thoroughly explain all of our options. It was an absolute pleasure working with Tim, he’s an excellent insurance agent and even better person!"
Profile photo of sean kettledon

sean kettledon

November 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are always there for every change of life decisions"
Profile photo of Christina Kmiec

Christina Kmiec

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim does a great job finding out what it is that you personally need, and then developing a comprehensive plan for you individually. He really knows his stuff!"
Profile photo of Lee Verhagen

Lee Verhagen

October 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim and his staff truly care about their customers and want to protect them. Get the true discount with Tim!"
Profile photo of David Cook

David Cook

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim is the best agent we have ever worked with! We would highly recommend him to anyone!"
Profile photo of Cassie Rocco

Cassie Rocco

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Janella alvaro

Janella alvaro

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mitch Burki

Mitch Burki

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim is a great guy!"
Profile photo of Jody Pogorzelski

Jody Pogorzelski

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Arthur Ryzak

Arthur Ryzak

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Never had a problem with Tim's office. They are always quick and fair, also delivering the best rates I've seen. It is a pleasure to do business with them."
Profile photo of Cassandra Schumann

Cassandra Schumann

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim is the greatest. He listened to what we wanted for coverage and he was able to get it for us for a good price. Stand up guy!!"
Profile photo of Dea Fowler

Dea Fowler

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim makes the mundane and often painful task of selecting the right insurance easy. You leave the office confident with your choices because of his expertise and knowledge."
Profile photo of Tilly Schuerer

Tilly Schuerer

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"We received excellent service from Janelle and Tim. Very useful information on coverages and appreciated the conversation which was helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Dylan Giovannoni

Dylan Giovannoni

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim and the gang are the best in town! Way to go team!"
Profile photo of Jackie Rousseau

Jackie Rousseau

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve had nothing but the best communication with Janelle and Tim. They very pleasant, knowledgeable and respond in a timely manner.I’m happy to have found an insurance company and agent that I’ll stay with."