Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Werwie

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tim Werwie

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (113 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Eileen Busse

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim did a thorough review of our insurance needs, making suggestions as we conversed. We had a very informative conversation and Tim was very pleasant and low pressure throughout."

Mike Glenn

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office, we have worked with Tim for 6 plus years. Completely satisfied."

Ryan

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim and his Staff are always very helpful and timely when I need them."

sharry h

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a wonderful office work with. They are quick to answer any questions I have, always ensure that they follow up and check that my policies and discounts fit my needs. They care about the community and the people within it and I'm so glad to be insured with them. In the past I have just signed up through websites, but there isn't much support when you have questions and need additional paperwork. I highly recommend this office!"

Abby Landgraf

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a great experience! Made the claims process with my vehicles easy and less stressful on my end!"

Amber Eckert

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim and his team are so easy to work with and have definitely made sure I am in a good place for my overall insurance needs!"

Rick Mielke

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cut our costs in half!! Thank you so much!!"

Crystal Wergin

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Purchasing my life insurance from Tim Werwie was one of the best decisions I've ever made. Tim is very personable and has always been very receptive with any questions or changes that I've asked to be made to my policy. I feel good knowing that everything is in good hands with Tim!"

Maria D

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim is a great agent and was very helpful and made sure we had enough coverage for our home and vehicles."

Teresa Gomez

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so pleased to Have met janelle and Tim such a blessing in disguise you guys have saved me Andy husband lots of money $1100 on our pockets next year nice early birthday present and to yake the time to share with us how insuramc is stress free thank you so much for Caring I am certain to refer you my family thanks to your family of State Farm 100 stars go your way"

Joe Smith

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched over from being a long time Progressive client. Have been working with Bryce, during the transition of insurances he has been extremely helpful in understanding how everything works and how to be better covered in case of having an accident. I am able to ask questions and get information changed and sent out to the people that need the information extremely quickly. AND I am saving money with better coverage than before, who doesn't love that!? Also Tim personally reached out to ensure everything was going smoothly after switching which really added to the experience, its been a pleasure!"

Ryan Burke

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim will doing everything he can to get you great, affordable coverage that protects you from every circumstance!"

Kimberly Nielsen

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim is a wonderful agent, as well as a wonderful person! I've known him a long time, keeps in touch and always has your interest in mind!"

Ryan Brooks

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love working with Tim. He's knowledgable and is always looking out for the best interests of my family!"

Annette Wallenhorst

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janelle is the best, she is always there to make things easy and enjoyable. I am so thankful for her!"

David Cook

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim was absolutely amazing! He took the time to sit down with me and my wife to thoroughly explain all of our options. It was an absolute pleasure working with Tim, he’s an excellent insurance agent and even better person!"

sean kettledon

November 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are always there for every change of life decisions"

Christina Kmiec

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim does a great job finding out what it is that you personally need, and then developing a comprehensive plan for you individually. He really knows his stuff!"

Lee Verhagen

October 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim and his staff truly care about their customers and want to protect them. Get the true discount with Tim!"

David Cook

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim is the best agent we have ever worked with! We would highly recommend him to anyone!"

Cassie Rocco

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone there has been very helpful and super friendly. Tim took time to call and make sure all of our needs were met with our renters and auto insurance. We are also saving a huge amount monthly which has been very helpful with our monthly budget. Would definitely recommend talking with them if you are shopping around for insurance."

Janella alvaro

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is the office is FANTASTIC! Kathy is great at following up and answering questions, Janelle is amazing at getting messages out quickly and Tim always finds time to meet with us in person to go over our policies. To top it off they always give us great rates!"

Mitch Burki

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim is a great guy!"

Jody Pogorzelski

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every time Tim reviews my policies with me and makes suggestions, I leave with better coverage for about the same cost (with additional options to think about, if desired). Additionally, his staff, Janelle and Amber are quick to answer and respond to my questions and needs."

Arthur Ryzak

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Never had a problem with Tim's office. They are always quick and fair, also delivering the best rates I've seen. It is a pleasure to do business with them."