Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Connie Amann

Connie Amann

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Amann
"This has to be the most pleasant phone conversation I have had regarding receiving a quote for car insurance! Thank you, Angela! Not only were you extremely helpful and knowledgeable, but it was a pleasure to have this conversation with you. Unfortunately, my son did not have a positive experience with another agent from a neighboring city. I'm so glad we reached out to your office! As far as pricing, my son was quoted over $100 less per month for switching from another insurance carrier to State Farm. Needless to say, we are very happy with the service we have received so far and the policy price we were quoted. 100% recommend others to reach out to your office!"
Profile photo of Brenda Kissner

Brenda Kissner

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Kissner
"Farmers did a great job explaining everything to my husband and I and I love the portfolio that Tim made for us"
Profile photo of Emma Mischker

Emma Mischker

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Mischker
"Angela was very helpful and informative! She gave me a personalized experience and made sure I knew the ins and outs of what I was getting."
Profile photo of Katie Oxtoby

Katie Oxtoby

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Oxtoby
"Tim was nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Kelley Riegert

Kelley Riegert

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelley Riegert
"Couldn’t have felt more comfortable talking to him about our needs for insurance. Feels like someone who’s in your corner. We feel very confidant that they will take care of us."
Profile photo of David Polkey Jr

David Polkey Jr

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Polkey Jr
"Tim is a great agent that cares about his people! He will save you money and get you the best coverage there is to offer! Also Angie is a great "Jake from State farm" 😁 I recommend going with Tim, You won't regret it!"
Profile photo of Josh Medina

Josh Medina

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Medina
"Tried getting quotes from a couple different places and it was a big hassle. Angela made things so easy, explained everything and got me exactly what I needed in terms of insurance. So glad I went with this team to insure my automobile and apartment"
Profile photo of Jayson Mueller

Jayson Mueller

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jayson Mueller
"Great service. Walked me through all the changes, and nuances of switch between insurance. Very friendly service."
Profile photo of Alisha suttle

Alisha suttle

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alisha suttle
"Everyone was super warm, welcoming, and kind. Tim did his due diligence to make sure I understood all my options."
Profile photo of Abby Kothrade

Abby Kothrade

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Kothrade
"Tim and his team are so easy to work with! They make obtaining insurance an easy process and inform you of all your options."
Profile photo of Irma Medrano

Irma Medrano

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irma Medrano
"The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Tim answered all my questions and clarified some doubts."
Profile photo of Julia Anderson

Julia Anderson

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Anderson
"Rapid response and easy to get a hold of. Friendly and knowledgeable. Quick and easy to switch to State Farm. Auto insurance rate is way better than American Family."
Profile photo of Wade Lentz

Wade Lentz

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wade Lentz
"5 Star experience with Kathy! I called at 4:58, just before closing in need of some business insurance for the next day. Kathy stayed and worked after hours on my policy and had me squared away for the morning! What a great experience and great people! I have multiple policy's with state farm and they have been consistently competitive with other agencies! Thanks Kathy!"
Profile photo of Jimmy Wamboldt

Jimmy Wamboldt

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Wamboldt
"Tim & his staff are amazing very professional,knowledgeable,helpful want the best for their customers.Glad I have a insurance agent like that.highly recommended Tim & his staff"
Profile photo of John Peterson

John Peterson

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Peterson
"Very good experience! Tim and Bryce took the extra time to explain all the different coverages available."
Profile photo of Sarah Armbrust

Sarah Armbrust

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Armbrust
"Tim & his whole team are great at what they do!"
Profile photo of Brandon Borgen

Brandon Borgen

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Borgen
"Tim and his team are amazing! They are quick to respond and took the time to explain everything in my policy to me to help me make the best choices for our family! I highly recommend Tim and his team!"
Profile photo of David Polkey Jr

David Polkey Jr

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Polkey Jr
"This agency is the best! Best staff and always helpful! Angela Hahn always wants the best for you and to help you as much as she can! She will go above and beyond to get you the best rates possible! You will LOVE State farm 😊"
Profile photo of Beth Cerny

Beth Cerny

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Cerny
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Trisha Ide

Trisha Ide

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trisha Ide
"Tim and his staff are wonderful! We have all of our insurance through his office including homeowners, term & whole life insurance, riders for our kids, car insurance, umbrella policy, and my bonding for my notary and HS-BCP Credentialing. Tim and his staff make the foundation of the business relationship building and make you feel like you have a partnership with them."
Profile photo of Paul Ublasi

Paul Ublasi

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Ublasi
"Great service!!! Thanks 👍"
Profile photo of Leoni Hamre

Leoni Hamre

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leoni Hamre
"I recently bought a used car, and needed car insurance, and Angela Hahn answered all the questions I had, and even explained things in detail to me so I understood what I is best for me."
Profile photo of Scott Klotz

Scott Klotz

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Klotz
"We are new to State Farm and have been very happy with the service we have received from Tim and his awesome staff."
Profile photo of Elaine Rudy

Elaine Rudy

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Rudy
"I've been with Tim's State Farm group for over 6 years, and I've always been pleased with the prices and the service. Tim is a great guy to talk to. He presents their products, but he doesn't high-pressure you to buy."
Profile photo of Jaden Hinds

Jaden Hinds

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaden Hinds
"Tim Werwie & his amazing team have helped me with auto insurance for two years now. They’re always very kind, thorough & informative. Plus the discounts they offer are pretty groovy!"