Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jeff arnold

jeff arnold

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jeff arnold
"All insurance questions are addressed. Any changes are taken care of on sight. I would rather go to the office than make an otherwise convenient phone call because everyone is so pleasant"
Profile photo of Gina Dingman

Gina Dingman

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Dingman
"I have been a customer of Tim's for several years. He is wonderful and his staff is fantastic! They are always available to help and do so quickly. They always have the answers to my questions and are so kind while helping me! Great office to. Feel free to stop in anytime for a quote!"
Profile photo of Paul Fisher

Paul Fisher

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Fisher
"Always Great customer service Much Appreciated"
Profile photo of Susan Clark

Susan Clark

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Clark
"When I met with Tim Werwie he took the time to get to know me, explained all my insurance coverage and talked about options! It was a great meeting!"
Profile photo of Evan Bartelt

Evan Bartelt

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Bartelt
"Very happy with state farm on how easy the process was and how much money I saved. Angela was the best!"
Profile photo of MARYROSEANN JONES

MARYROSEANN JONES

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MARYROSEANN JONES
"We met our agent Tim Werwie today. He took the interest in getting to know us and our needs for insurance. It was a very informative meeting."
Profile photo of Pam Ball

Pam Ball

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Ball
"I have been with State Farm forever and I cannot say enough about Tim and his team. Every time I call and talk to Kathy it’s like talking to a friend. She is so kind and so very knowledgeable. I always feel she really cares. The whole team is awesome! I appreciate them all!"
Profile photo of Katie Moshe

Katie Moshe

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Moshe
"I needed to make some changes to my renters insurance. Janelle was quick to respond to answer my questions and make the needed changes. It was great not to have to stress out if it was going to be done in time for my lease renewal. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kent Soellner

Kent Soellner

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kent Soellner
"Our family had a claim on our home and Tim, Kathy, and the rest of the team were so helpful. What started as a stressful claim on our home ended with a great experience as the State Farm team made it quick and easy."
Profile photo of Wendy Houston

Wendy Houston

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Houston
"I've been with State Farm for a few years now and have had nothing but good service. Today I had to file a claim and it was so easy! By the time I had to call the company fixing our car, they already had our information in their system. It was so easy! I recommend filing a claim through the state farm app. It walks you through every step of the claim. Huge thumbs up. And thank you Janelle at state farm!!! She has been so helpful from the very start!"
Profile photo of Mary Nissen

Mary Nissen

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Nissen
"Tim and his team stand out from everyone else in the insurance business. The process he takes you thru can be a life changing experience. He and his team deeply care about their customers. Tim's family values are based on Godly principles. He definitely gets my vote for best in the area! Mary Nissen"
Profile photo of Kevin Daleen

Kevin Daleen

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Daleen
"Tim & Team are Wonderfull. They insure my home and always take the time to give us an insurance review each year to ensure we have no gaps in our coverage. I highly recommend Tim for all insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kimberly S

Kimberly S

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly S
"Great, friendly customer service. Felt like I was really listened to, as far as what kind of insurance I wanted / needed. Not pushy, but really knowledgeable. So glad I had, Angela to help me 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Connie Amann

Connie Amann

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Amann
"This has to be the most pleasant phone conversation I have had regarding receiving a quote for car insurance! Thank you, Angela! Not only were you extremely helpful and knowledgeable, but it was a pleasure to have this conversation with you. Unfortunately, my son did not have a positive experience with another agent from a neighboring city. I'm so glad we reached out to your office! As far as pricing, my son was quoted over $100 less per month for switching from another insurance carrier to State Farm. Needless to say, we are very happy with the service we have received so far and the policy price we were quoted. 100% recommend others to reach out to your office!"
Profile photo of Brenda Kissner

Brenda Kissner

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Kissner
"Farmers did a great job explaining everything to my husband and I and I love the portfolio that Tim made for us"
Profile photo of Emma Mischker

Emma Mischker

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Mischker
"Angela was very helpful and informative! She gave me a personalized experience and made sure I knew the ins and outs of what I was getting."
Profile photo of Katie Oxtoby

Katie Oxtoby

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Oxtoby
"Tim was nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Kelley Riegert

Kelley Riegert

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelley Riegert
"Couldn’t have felt more comfortable talking to him about our needs for insurance. Feels like someone who’s in your corner. We feel very confidant that they will take care of us."
Profile photo of David Polkey Jr

David Polkey Jr

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Polkey Jr
"Tim is a great agent that cares about his people! He will save you money and get you the best coverage there is to offer! Also Angie is a great "Jake from State farm" 😁 I recommend going with Tim, You won't regret it!"
Profile photo of Josh Medina

Josh Medina

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Medina
"Tried getting quotes from a couple different places and it was a big hassle. Angela made things so easy, explained everything and got me exactly what I needed in terms of insurance. So glad I went with this team to insure my automobile and apartment"
Profile photo of Jayson Mueller

Jayson Mueller

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jayson Mueller
"Great service. Walked me through all the changes, and nuances of switch between insurance. Very friendly service."
Profile photo of Alisha suttle

Alisha suttle

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alisha suttle
"Everyone was super warm, welcoming, and kind. Tim did his due diligence to make sure I understood all my options."
Profile photo of Abby Kothrade

Abby Kothrade

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Kothrade
"Tim and his team are so easy to work with! They make obtaining insurance an easy process and inform you of all your options."
Profile photo of Irma Medrano

Irma Medrano

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irma Medrano
"The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Tim answered all my questions and clarified some doubts."
Profile photo of Julia Anderson

Julia Anderson

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Anderson
"Rapid response and easy to get a hold of. Friendly and knowledgeable. Quick and easy to switch to State Farm. Auto insurance rate is way better than American Family."